Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Finds Something to Do/Daniel's Royal Good Time

28:55 | #401 | TV-Y

Daniel learns that he can have fun all on his own, by using his creativity and imagination. Daniel and his friends come up with silly games to play while the grown-ups are occupied.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 16, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / March 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 28, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / February 28, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / February 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / January 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 11, 2018