Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Obstacle Course/Daniel Plays in a Gentle Way

28:55 | #404 | TV-Y

Daniel realizes that sometimes he needs to play slowly and gently with his baby sister.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, September 6, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, September 6, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 17, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / August 17, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / August 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 23, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / June 23, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 8, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019