Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Visits the Dentist/Daniel's First Haircut

28:55 | #407 | TV-Y

Nervous at first, Daniel talks about what happens at the dentist, and this helps him feel better. Daniel gets his first haircut with Nana Platypus.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 17, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / January 17, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 17, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / January 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 13, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / January 13, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / January 13, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 7, 2019