Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Blueberry Paws/Wow at the Library

28:55 | #411 | TV-Y

Daniel Tiger gets a special treat from Prince Tuesday's fruity ice treat cart. Daniel and O the Owl enjoy a pop-up story at the library with Uncle X when O flutters off to find more books to read.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 17, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / August 17, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 7, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / August 7, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 7, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / August 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 10, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / June 10, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 22, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019