Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Jodi's Mama Travels for Work/The Tiger Family Babysits

28:46 | #412 | TV-Y

Daniel helps his friend Jodi feel better by reminding her that grown-ups come back. Teddy and Leo Platypus get upset when their Nana leaves for the market.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 22, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 22, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 18, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / June 18, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 31, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 31, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 27, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 27, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 20, 2019