Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

The Family Campout/A Game Night for Everyone

28:55 | #415 | TV-Y

Daniel and Dad Tiger head to the "Dad and Me" Campout, joined by his friends and their dads. Daniel and Mom are on their way to "Mom and Me" Game Night when they run into O and X the Owl.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 30, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / September 30, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / September 30, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / September 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 23, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / September 23, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 22, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / September 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 19, 2019