Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Grr-ific Grandpere/Making Mozies with Nana

28:55 | #416 | TV-Y

Daniel Tiger spends the whole day with his grandpa, riding on a boat and relaxing on the shore. Daniel Tiger spends the day with Jodi and her Nana baking sweet treats and coloring.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 30, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / September 30, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / September 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 28, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / September 28, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / September 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / September 23, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 20, 2019