DayTripper

Bellville, TX

26:57 | #1001 | TV-G

Chet explores the settlement where Stephen F. Austin laid the foundation for modern Texas. He eats at a local meat market making over a dozen types of sausage, interviews a baker who lives in a stone castle, and learns the art of blacksmithing with a local "cowboy."

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / March 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 21, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / March 21, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 19, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / December 19, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 7, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / November 7, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 7, 2018