DayTripper

Colorado Bend State Park, TX

26:56 | #1002 | TV-G

Chet explores one of Texas's most beautiful and primitive parks and hikes to scenic overlooks.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / March 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 28, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / March 28, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / December 26, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / November 14, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 14, 2018