DayTripper

Crockett, TX

26:57 | #1003 | TV-G

Chet heads to East Texas where he visits a town named after the hero of the Alamo. He visits the springs where Davy drank and explores the National Forest named in his honor. He strolls the Spanish "El Camino Real" and stands in awe of ancient Indian mounds.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 4, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 4, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 4, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / April 4, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 2, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / January 2, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / November 21, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 21, 2018