DayTripper

Rockwall, TX

26:57 | #1005 | TV-G

Chet visits this DFW town and feels the draw of the lake where he takes a sailing lesson. He investigates the mystery of how "Rockwall" got its name.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 18, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / April 18, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / January 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / December 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 12, 2018