DayTripper

Uvalde, TX

26:57 | #1007 | TV-G

Chet explores the legacy of U.S. Vice President John Nance Garner, eats some South Texas sweetbread gorditas, and drives authentic WW2 army tanks.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 2, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 2, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / May 2, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 2, 2019