DayTripper

Odessa, TX

29:00 | #1010 | TV-G

Chet traverses the second largest meteor crater in America, visits recreations of Stonehenge and Shakespeare's Globe Theater, and experiences "Friday Night Lights" football.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 23, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / May 23, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 23, 2019