DayTripper

Seguin, TX

29:00 | #1012 | TV-G

Chet explores one of the oldest towns in Texas - named after a Tejano hero of the Texas revolution.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 6, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / June 6, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 6, 2019