Earth's Natural Wonders

Living Wonders

56:46 | #103 | TV-PG

Witness wonders created by the force that makes our planet unique - life itself. In the Amazon, boys face fierce animals in a rite of passage and a Bangladeshi father and son brave killer bees and man-eating tigers to find honey.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / September 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 19, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / September 19, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 17, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / September 17, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 16, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / September 16, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / September 15, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 18, 2015