Earth's Natural Wonders: Life at the Extremes

Surviving the Extreme

56:46 | #201 | TV-PG

Discover why human beings need bravery and ingenuity to survive in the world's most extreme places, from the high Himalayas to the Canadian arctic, the Brazilian Amazon and the Australian Outback.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 17, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / July 17, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 15, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / July 15, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / July 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 13, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / July 13, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 12, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 11, 2018