Emery Blagdon and His Healing Machine

26:46 | #0 | TV-G

The story of Nebraska artist Emery Blagdon and the two men responsible for preserving his art is told.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 19, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, August 19, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, August 26, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 24, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / June 24, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 13, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 5, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / June 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 2, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / June 2, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 31, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / May 31, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 26, 2014