Emery Blagdon and His Healing Machine

26:46 | #0 | TV-G

The story of Nebraska artist Emery Blagdon and the two men responsible for preserving his art is told.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, May 27, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Monday, May 27, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, May 31, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Friday, May 31, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 18, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 14, 2019 at 5:31 AM ET / May 14, 2019 at 4:31 AM CT
  • KET2: May 14, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / May 14, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / April 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 26, 2014