E-Cigarettes: Miracle or Menace

51:45 | #0 | TV-PG

Because of their rapid rise, science is scrambling to keep up with their effects of e-cigarettes and experts are bitterly divided. The program investigates this new phenomenon with a unique experiment on a group of heavy smokers who are desperate to quit.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 11, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 7, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / September 7, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 2, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / September 2, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 27, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / August 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 27, 2018