EcoSense for Living

Loading the player...

Green Jobs

26:47 | #103 | TV-G

In post-Katrina New Orleans, at-risk young people get hands-on training on how to fortify and weatherize homes and buildings; at 6 billion bottles and counting, the Coca-Cola Company has forged a partnership that's created the largest recycling center of it's kind in the world - and created jobs that didn't exist before; and Pizza Fusion shows how any job can become a green job with the right attitude and practices.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 24, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / June 24, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / March 29, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / March 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / March 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 23, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / November 23, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 19, 2010