EcoSense for Living

Loading the player...

Green Buildings

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

This episode profiles homes, a school, and even the third busiest sports and concert venue in the nation to illustrate how energy efficient buildings reduce our carbon footprint in remarkable ways.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 1, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / July 1, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / April 1, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 29, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / March 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 30, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / November 30, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / November 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2014