EcoSense for Living

Loading the player...

Talking Trash

26:47 | #304 | TV-G

Explore creative ways that people and organizations are upcycling, reducing, or transforming trash, from food to packaging to clothing. We highlight the most creative solutions out there including upcycling excess material into beautiful products that employ refugees to rebuilding oyster beds.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, December 2, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, December 2, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / July 1, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 1, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / July 1, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 1, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 1, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 3, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 3, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / June 3, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 27, 2019