EcoSense for Living

Loading the player...

Environmental Justice

26:46 | #206 | TV-G

EcoSense explores the intersection of environmentalism and the social justice movement with representatives from the Partnership for Southern Equity and the NAACP. In Atlanta, the birthplace of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr., we meet members of the West Atlanta Watershed Alliance, a group that works hard to build and maintain a clean and healthy environment within its community.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / October 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 21, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / October 21, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 21, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / October 21, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 22, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / April 22, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / February 22, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 22, 2018