EcoSense for Living

Loading the player...

Grizzlies, Wolves, & The Endangered Species Act

26:44 | #301 | TV-G

There are big questions about the best way to live with apex predators, especially when they've been absent from much of the landscape for decades. EcoSense meets with farmers, hunters, Native Americans, and organizations like Greater Yellowstone Coalition where voices with varying opinions find "common ground," and sometimes put aside their different perspectives for the greater conservation good.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 13, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, May 13, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, May 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, May 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, May 17, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, June 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 10, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, June 10, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, June 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / April 19, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / April 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / April 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 7, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / April 7, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 6, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / April 6, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 6, 2019