EcoSense for Living

Loading the player...

What Lies Beneath

26:46 | #207 | TV-G

We travel to Charleston, South Carolina where locals have united to protect their coast from seismic blasting and oil exploration. We meet the self-professed "coral nerd" and a filmmaker of the Chasing Coral documentary, and the intrepid entrepreneurs of 4Ocean, whose passion for fishing, surfing, and diving inspired an ocean cleanup company in south Florida.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, June 22, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, June 22, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / June 18, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / May 25, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / May 21, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / April 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 29, 2018