Make48

26:46 | #305 | TV-G

The teams pitch and present their product ideas to a panel of industry judges. The judges deliberate and announce the three winners!

Series Website

http://www.MAKE48.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 14, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / October 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 13, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / October 13, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 13, 2019