Make48

26:46 | #307 | TV-G

The three winning teams continue to refine their designs and create new prototypes. The mentors weigh in.

Series Website

http://www.MAKE48.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 28, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / October 28, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 27, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / October 27, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 27, 2019