Elvis Lives: The 25th Anniversary Concert

55:33 | #0

In commemoration of the 25th anniversary of Elvis Presley's death, a concert was staged at the Pyramid Arena in his hometown of Memphis. Through the magic of modern technology, Elvis was reunited with his original TCB band, backup singers, and musical director for a unique concert event.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / March 16, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 3, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / March 3, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 3, 2018