Equitrekking

Great National Parks

26:46 | #506 | TV-G

A closer look at some of the remarkable landscapes, wildlife, and adventures in the United States' National Parks. Parks profiled include Bryce Canyon and Capitol Reef in Utah, the Great Smokey Mountains in North Carolina, Canyon de Chelly in Arizona, Kenai Fjords in Alaska, Haleakala National Park on Maui, Hawaii Volcanoes National Park on Hawaii's Big Island, Cumberland Island in Georgia, and Yellowstone in Wyoming.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / July 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 21, 2011 at 6:00 PM ET / March 21, 2011 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 13, 2010 at 7:00 PM ET / December 13, 2010 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 9, 2010 at 12:30 AM ET / December 8, 2010 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 9, 2010