Great Broadway Musical Moments from the Ed Sullivan Show (My Music)

55:33 | #0 | TV-G

From the late 1940s through early 1950s, The Ed Sullivan Show, presented special performances with original cast members from stage musicals of Broadway's golden age. Not seen for decades since their original broadcasts, these rare selections include legends Ethel Merman, Joel Grey, Julie Andrews, Richard Burton, and others. Shirley Jones hosts.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 14, 2015 at 5:30 AM ET / March 14, 2015 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 11, 2015 at 3:00 PM ET / March 11, 2015 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 8, 2015 at 7:30 PM ET / March 8, 2015 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 8, 2015