DW Focus on Europe

26:25 | #0

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 4, 2001 at 11:30 PM ET / May 4, 2001 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 29, 2001 at 12:00 PM ET / April 29, 2001 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 27, 2001 at 11:30 PM ET / April 27, 2001 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 22, 2001 at 12:00 PM ET / April 22, 2001 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 20, 2001 at 11:30 PM ET / April 20, 2001 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 4, 1999