European Journal

00:00 | #1914 | TV-None

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 18, 2001 at 11:30 PM ET / May 18, 2001 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2001 at 12:00 PM ET / May 13, 2001 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2001