European Journal

00:00 | #1931 | TV-None

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 14, 2001 at 11:30 PM ET / September 14, 2001 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 9, 2001 at 12:00 PM ET / September 9, 2001 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 9, 2001