European Journal

00:00 | #1938 | TV-None

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 2, 2001 at 10:30 PM ET / November 2, 2001 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 28, 2001 at 11:00 AM ET / October 28, 2001 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 28, 2001