European Journal

00:00 | #1947 | TV-None

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 4, 2002 at 11:30 PM ET / January 4, 2002 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 30, 2001 at 12:00 PM ET / December 30, 2001 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 30, 2001