European Journal

00:00 | #2015 | TV-None

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 20, 2002 at 11:30 PM ET / May 20, 2002 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 19, 2002 at 12:00 PM ET / May 19, 2002 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 19, 2002