European Journal

00:00 | #2021 | TV-None

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 1, 2002 at 11:30 PM ET / July 1, 2002 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 30, 2002 at 12:00 PM ET / June 30, 2002 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 30, 2002