European Journal

26:28 | #2448 | TV-None

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 1, 2007 at 1:00 AM ET / January 1, 2007 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 31, 2006 at 12:00 PM ET / December 31, 2006 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 31, 2006