European Journal

26:28 | #2503 | TV-None

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 19, 2007 at 1:00 AM ET / February 19, 2007 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 18, 2007 at 12:00 PM ET / February 18, 2007 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2007