European Journal

Searching for WWII Relatives On TV

26:30 | #2540 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 5, 2007 at 1:00 AM ET / November 5, 2007 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 4, 2007 at 12:00 PM ET / November 4, 2007 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 4, 2007