European Journal

Peace Trumps Justice In Northern Ireland

28:30 | #2552 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 28, 2008 at 1:00 AM ET / January 28, 2008 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 27, 2008 at 12:00 PM ET / January 27, 2008 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 27, 2008