European Journal

Returning to The Scene of a Massacre

26:46 | #2601 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 4, 2008 at 1:00 AM ET / February 4, 2008 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 3, 2008 at 12:00 PM ET / February 3, 2008 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 3, 2008