European Journal

A Look Back at the Soviet Union's Notorious Gulags

26:46 | #2608 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 24, 2008 at 12:00 AM ET / March 23, 2008 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 23, 2008 at 11:00 AM ET / March 23, 2008 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 23, 2008