European Journal

Violence Again Women on the Rise In Spain

26:46 | #2612 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 21, 2008 at 1:00 AM ET / April 21, 2008 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 20, 2008 at 12:00 PM ET / April 20, 2008 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 20, 2008