European Journal

The French Fry Crises In Belgium

26:46 | #2617 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 26, 2008 at 1:00 AM ET / May 26, 2008 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 25, 2008 at 12:00 PM ET / May 25, 2008 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 25, 2008