European Journal

Assessing The Damage After Ireland's Vote

26:30 | #2622 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 30, 2008 at 1:00 AM ET / June 30, 2008 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 29, 2008 at 12:00 PM ET / June 29, 2008 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 29, 2008