European Journal

Lech Walesa A Communist Spy?

26:30 | #2624 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 14, 2008 at 1:00 AM ET / July 14, 2008 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 13, 2008 at 12:00 PM ET / July 13, 2008 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 13, 2008