European Journal

Tour Boats Are Swamping Venice

26:30 | #2625 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 21, 2008 at 1:00 AM ET / July 21, 2008 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 20, 2008 at 12:00 PM ET / July 20, 2008 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 20, 2008