European Journal

The War & The Media In South Ossetia

26:46 | #2631 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 1, 2008 at 1:00 AM ET / September 1, 2008 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 31, 2008 at 12:00 PM ET / August 31, 2008 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 31, 2008