European Journal

Coping with Financial Meltdown

26:46 | #2638 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 20, 2008 at 1:00 AM ET / October 20, 2008 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 19, 2008 at 7:00 AM ET / October 19, 2008 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 19, 2008